Astrology and Horoscopes, Website on Indian astrology and Vedic Horoscopes
Get 2018 Horoscope Predictions
2017 Horoscope Readings Get a complete comprehensive analysis of all aspects of your life for Year 2018.
More on 2018 Horoscope Readings

Ask A Question

Romance, Career, Marriage or any other aspect of your life. Ask Kamal 1 Question. More...

Get Live Phone Consultation

Get Live Phone Consultation

Are you looking for a satisfying and fruitful Telephonic consultation about your life's pertinent issues with a competent Astrologer? More...

Welcome Guest


 | Bookmark Us | Wallpapers | Yearly Horoscope | Horoscope Ahead | Which Service to Order

Welcome to
Astrology and Horoscopes

Indian Astrology Site>>Rudraksh>>Easily Available Rudraksh>>Seven Mukhi
Seven Mukhi

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Saptarishi (Seven Greatest Sage). The Vaishnavism belief that seven Mukhi Rudraksha is show Avanta (Shesha Nag), the king of serpents who is supposed to be the alive of Lord Shiva himself. Every face on the Rudraksha shows one great serpent. All seven serpents are as- Anantha, Karkataka, Takshak, Shankhanaad, Pundarika, Visholban and Karisha. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha has the following characteristics:

  • Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Anang Shiva. Most of the people consider it that is the symbol of Saptarishi (Seven Greatest Sage).

  • It is ruled by the planet Saturn (Shani) and sublimates the malefic effects of Shani.

  • Seven Mukhi Rudraksha affect the complete emotional and physical neurophysiology.

  • Seven faced Rudraksha is saptmatradhi Daivat, saptashyadevat and saptmuni Daivat which symbolize Goddess Mahalaxmi.

  • The Seven Mukhi Rudraksha bead is specially suggested for those people in business. The energized beads should be placed in the prayer room or in the main locker where the money is kept to obtain positive output.

  • The wearer of seven faced Rudraksha find good health and wealth. It is also beneficial to that who suffering from miseries pertaining to body, finance and mental set-up.

  • The seven Mukhi Rudraksha can be worn on a daily basis due to its positive psychological and physical effects.

  • Take two beads of seven Mukhi Rudraksha and cord into a red thread and wear it by chanting the mantra 'Om Hum Namah'. It can also be kept back in safe (lockers & cash box) after chanting the above mantras.

Two Mukhi Three Mukhi Four Mukhi Five Mukhi
Six Mukhi Seven Mukhi Eight Mukhi Nine Mukhi
Ten Mukhi Eleven Mukhi Twelve Mukhi Thirteen Mukhi
Fourteen Mukhi      

Types of Rudraksh
Easily Available Rudraksha Rare Rudraksha Beads Other Rudraksha Beads

Know More About Rudraksh
Origins and Myths Botanical Description of Rudraksha Rudraksha Invocation & Pooja Types Rudraksha and Nakshatras
Scientific Research on Rudraksha Rudraksha Therapy Types of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Astrology
Identification of Rudraksha Rudraksha as Accessories Medicinal Value of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Planets
Rudraksha and Sun Signs

Do and Don't for Rudraksha


Free Yearly Horoscopes
Annualy Predictions

Payment Options
All major Credit Cards (INR/USD)
Indian Rupee NetBanking Accounts

You will get all reports
on your email ID


Astro Services : Life Predictions | Ask a Question | Relationship Analysis | Gem Stone Consultancy | Reports | Charts | Request a Puja | Birth Rectification | Which Service to Order
General Info : About the Astrologer | Contact us | Feedback | Astrology Payment options | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Report a Bug | Site Map 
Other Recourses : Display Daily horoscope on your website free of cost | Site Map

We accept all major credit cards

All Rights Reserved 1999-2018, Kamal Kapoor (Indian Astrology)
Indian Astrology Website providing free horoscope, free yearly Horoscope and other Astrology services