Astrology and Horoscopes, Website on Indian astrology and Vedic Horoscopes
Get 2020Horoscope Predictions
2017 Horoscope Readings Get a complete comprehensive analysis of all aspects of your life for Year 2018.
More on 2020 Horoscope Readings

Ask A Question

Romance, Career, Marriage or any other aspect of your life. Ask Kamal 1 Question. More...

Get Live Phone Consultation

Get Live Phone Consultation

Are you looking for a satisfying and fruitful Telephonic consultation about your life's pertinent issues with a competent Astrologer? More...

Welcome Guest


 | Bookmark Us | Wallpapers | Yearly Horoscope | Horoscope Ahead | Which Service to Order

Welcome to
Astrology and Horoscopes

Indian Astrology Site>>Rudraksha>>Easily Available Rudraksh>>Four Mukhi
Four Mukhi

The Four Mukhi Rudraksha has four natural linings from head to bottom at equal distance. The Four Mukhi Rudraksha gives wearer inventive power, learning and knowledge. When a person take three beads of four faced Rudraksha in their right hand, nobody can be stand to face to the wearer. Four Mukhi Rudraksha has the following characteristics:

  • Four Mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes the Lord Brahma and is also worshipped as the symbol of Chaturanan.

  • Four Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by the planet Mercury.

  • Four linings from head to bottom of four Mukhi Rudraksha shows the four aspect of Brahma leading to humanís endless search for knowledge, meaning, action or fate and freedom.

  • Four Mukhi Rudraksha is good for meditation, regulation of logical thinking, positive thinking, creativity, wit and intelligence.

  • Four Mukhi Rudraksha is worn by those individuals who are suffering from mental disease, paralysis, yellow fever, blood circulation, fever, cough, etc.

  • Four Mukhi Rudraksha is advantageous to scientists, researchers, intellectuals, artists, writers and journalists.

  • Four Mukhi Rudraksha should be worn on Monday.

  • Take three beads of four Mukhi Rudraksha tie it in a red thread, wash it with Ganga water and unboiled milk, smear it with the sandal wood and wear it with chanting the mantra

 'Om Hreem Namah'.

Two Mukhi Three Mukhi Four Mukhi Five Mukhi
Six Mukhi Seven Mukhi Eight Mukhi Nine Mukhi
Ten Mukhi Eleven Mukhi Twelve Mukhi Thirteen Mukhi
Fourteen Mukhi      

Types of Rudraksh
Easily Available Rudraksha Rare Rudraksha Beads Other Rudraksha Beads

Know More About Rudraksh
Origins and Myths Botanical Description of Rudraksha Rudraksha Invocation & Pooja Types Rudraksha and Nakshatras
Scientific Research on Rudraksha Rudraksha Therapy Types of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Astrology
Identification of Rudraksha Rudraksha as Accessories Medicinal Value of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Planets
Rudraksha and Sun Signs

Do and Don't for Rudraksha


Free Yearly Horoscopes
Annualy Predictions

Payment Options
All major Credit Cards (INR/USD)
Indian Rupee NetBanking Accounts

You will get all reports
on your email ID


Astro Services : Life Predictions | Ask a Question | Relationship Analysis | Gem Stone Consultancy | Reports | Charts | Request a Puja | Birth Rectification | Which Service to Order
General Info : About the Astrologer | Contact us | Feedback | Astrology Payment options | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Report a Bug | Site Map 
Other Recourses : Display Daily horoscope on your website free of cost | Site Map

We accept all major credit cards

All Rights Reserved © 1999-2018, Kamal Kapoor (Indian Astrology)
Indian Astrology Website providing free horoscope, free yearly Horoscope and other Astrology services