Astrology and Horoscopes, Website on Indian astrology and Vedic Horoscopes
Get 2020Horoscope Predictions
2017 Horoscope Readings Get a complete comprehensive analysis of all aspects of your life for Year 2018.
More on 2020 Horoscope Readings

Ask A Question

Romance, Career, Marriage or any other aspect of your life. Ask Kamal 1 Question. More...

Get Live Phone Consultation

Get Live Phone Consultation

Are you looking for a satisfying and fruitful Telephonic consultation about your life's pertinent issues with a competent Astrologer? More...

Welcome Guest


 | Bookmark Us | Wallpapers | Yearly Horoscope | Horoscope Ahead | Which Service to Order

Welcome to
Astrology and Horoscopes

Indian Astrology Site>>Rudraksha>>Easily Available Rudraksh>>Five Mukhi
Five Mukhi

This is one of the most common Beads of all Rudraksha beads. Some people believe that it destroys the five main sins as: Kama (Lust), Krodha (Anger), Lobha (Greed), Moha (Attachment) and Ahankar (Unwanted Ego). In ancient times the users and wearers of five Mukhi Rudraksha had build up maximum physical and worldly benefits with the everlasting blessings from Lord Shiva. Five Mukhi Rudraksha has the following characteristics:

  • The five Mukhi Rudraksha represent Pancheswar or Panchmukhi Shiva. It also represents another form of Shiva Rudra named Kaalagni.

  • The five Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by the planet Jupiter and helps in appealing the memory.

  • The wearer of five Mukhi Rudraksha is always in peace which has a strong memory and utilizes his/her knowledge correctly.

  • Five Mukhi Rudraksha is best suited to those people who is suffering from diseases of heart, ear, blood pressure, liver, kidneys, feet, thigh, stress, diabetes, obese, bone marrow, etc.

  • It is believed that wearer of five faced Rudraksha never gets unfortunate death. It maintains the blood pressure normal and fear of untimely death vanish.

  • If three beads of five faced Rudraksha are dipped during the night in a glass of water and this water drank in the morning on clear stomach, person gets free from blood pressure and associated illnesses.

  • The five Mukhi Rudraksha should be worn on Monday.

  • Get three beads of five faced Rudraksha in Amla size and cord it in red thread. After this touch it with Shivalinga and then wear it with chanting the mantra

 “Om Hreem Namah, Om Namah Shivaya”.

Two Mukhi Three Mukhi Four Mukhi Five Mukhi
Six Mukhi Seven Mukhi Eight Mukhi Nine Mukhi
Ten Mukhi Eleven Mukhi Twelve Mukhi Thirteen Mukhi
Fourteen Mukhi      

Types of Rudraksh
Easily Available Rudraksha Rare Rudraksha Beads Other Rudraksha Beads

Know More About Rudraksh
Origins and Myths Botanical Description of Rudraksha Rudraksha Invocation & Pooja Types Rudraksha and Nakshatras
Scientific Research on Rudraksha Rudraksha Therapy Types of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Astrology
Identification of Rudraksha Rudraksha as Accessories Medicinal Value of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Planets
Rudraksha and Sun Signs

Do and Don't for Rudraksha


Free Yearly Horoscopes
Annualy Predictions

Payment Options
All major Credit Cards (INR/USD)
Indian Rupee NetBanking Accounts

You will get all reports
on your email ID


Astro Services : Life Predictions | Ask a Question | Relationship Analysis | Gem Stone Consultancy | Reports | Charts | Request a Puja | Birth Rectification | Which Service to Order
General Info : About the Astrologer | Contact us | Feedback | Astrology Payment options | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Report a Bug | Site Map 
Other Recourses : Display Daily horoscope on your website free of cost | Site Map

We accept all major credit cards

All Rights Reserved © 1999-2018, Kamal Kapoor (Indian Astrology)
Indian Astrology Website providing free horoscope, free yearly Horoscope and other Astrology services