Astrology and Horoscopes, Website on Indian astrology and Vedic Horoscopes
Get 2018 Horoscope Predictions
2017 Horoscope Readings Get a complete comprehensive analysis of all aspects of your life for Year 2018.
More on 2018 Horoscope Readings

Ask A Question

Romance, Career, Marriage or any other aspect of your life. Ask Kamal 1 Question. More...

Get Live Phone Consultation

Get Live Phone Consultation

Are you looking for a satisfying and fruitful Telephonic consultation about your life's pertinent issues with a competent Astrologer? More...

Welcome Guest


 | Bookmark Us | Wallpapers | Yearly Horoscope | Horoscope Ahead | Which Service to Order

Welcome to
Astrology and Horoscopes

Indian Astrology Site>>Rudraksha>>Easily Available Rudraksh>>Eleven Mukhi
Eleven Mukhi

Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is considering as the light mass of Lord Rudra Shiva (Eleven Rudras). It is the most helpful and successful Rudraksha for Lord Shiva devotee. There are eleven Rudras which is as Ahirbhutanya, Bhav, Bhim, Chand, Kapali, Pingal, Shasta, Shumbh, Virupaksh and Vilohit and Hanuman. The eleventh Rudra is Lord Hanuman which is pleasing his name ghosts and evil feelings escapee. In opinion of the ancient religious texts, several great sages have worn eleven Mukhi Rudraksha during their meditation for sacred expedition. Eleven faced Rudraksha has the following characteristics:

  • Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is a symbol of Lord Indra (the king of Gods) and has the collective powers of eleven gods stored within it.

  • Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is not ruled by any planet and it is supposed that the eleven Rudras live in the eleven faces of the Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha. All virtues are filled in the man who wears this eleven faced Rudraksha.

  • Wearer of the eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is strong, wise, healthy and without disease. It gives to the wearer permanent happiness.

  • Since eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is a symbol of Lord Hanuman and so the wearer is sacred with learning, virtues, cleverness, fearlessness, healthy life and wisdom.

  • The wearer of eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is blessed with wisdom, right judgment, powerful vocabulary, adventurous life, fearlessness and success.

  • Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is also helps in working meditation and religious rituals and removes the problems of yogic practices.

  • The wearer of the Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha induces guts and self-belief to lead an adventurous life.

  • Take one bead of eleven Mukhi Rudraksha, top it in gold or silver and cord in a red thread. Touched to the Shivalinga and then worn it by chanting the mantra

“Om Hreem Hum Namah', 'Om Shree Rudray Namah”.

Two Mukhi Three Mukhi Four Mukhi Five Mukhi
Six Mukhi Seven Mukhi Eight Mukhi Nine Mukhi
Ten Mukhi Eleven Mukhi Twelve Mukhi Thirteen Mukhi
Fourteen Mukhi      

Types of Rudraksh
Easily Available Rudraksha Rare Rudraksha Beads Other Rudraksha Beads

Know More About Rudraksh
Origins and Myths Botanical Description of Rudraksha Rudraksha Invocation & Pooja Types Rudraksha and Nakshatras
Scientific Research on Rudraksha Rudraksha Therapy Types of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Astrology
Identification of Rudraksha Rudraksha as Accessories Medicinal Value of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Planets
Rudraksha and Sun Signs

Do and Don't for Rudraksha


Free Yearly Horoscopes
Annualy Predictions

Payment Options
All major Credit Cards (INR/USD)
Indian Rupee NetBanking Accounts

You will get all reports
on your email ID


Astro Services : Life Predictions | Ask a Question | Relationship Analysis | Gem Stone Consultancy | Reports | Charts | Request a Puja | Birth Rectification | Which Service to Order
General Info : About the Astrologer | Contact us | Feedback | Astrology Payment options | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Report a Bug | Site Map 
Other Recourses : Display Daily horoscope on your website free of cost | Site Map

We accept all major credit cards

All Rights Reserved © 1999-2018, Kamal Kapoor (Indian Astrology)
Indian Astrology Website providing free horoscope, free yearly Horoscope and other Astrology services