Astrology and Horoscopes, Website on Indian astrology and Vedic Horoscopes
Get 2020Horoscope Predictions
2017 Horoscope Readings Get a complete comprehensive analysis of all aspects of your life for Year 2018.
More on 2020 Horoscope Readings

Ask A Question

Romance, Career, Marriage or any other aspect of your life. Ask Kamal 1 Question. More...

Get Live Phone Consultation

Get Live Phone Consultation

Are you looking for a satisfying and fruitful Telephonic consultation about your life's pertinent issues with a competent Astrologer? More...

Welcome Guest


 | Bookmark Us | Wallpapers | Yearly Horoscope | Horoscope Ahead | Which Service to Order

Welcome to
Astrology and Horoscopes

Indian Astrology Site>>Rudraksha>>Easily Available Rudraksh>>Eight Mukhi
Eight Mukhi

Eight Mukhi Rudraksha is the second form of reflection of the first son of Lord Shiva, Lord Ganesh, who is worshipped prior to other Gods. Its ruling planet is Rahu and caring in sublimating the malefic effects of Rahu. Its malefic effects are analogous to that of Shani or Saturn as in seven Mukhi Rudraksha. Eight Mukhi Rudraksha has the following more characteristics:

  • Eight Mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Lord Ganesh. The wearer of it becomes unaffected by miseries physical, divine or mental.

  • The Eight Mukhi Rudraksha maintains a test on bad effects of "Rahu" like snake bites, poor health, poverty, mental stress etc.

  • Eight Mukhi Rudraksha is helpful to an individual for achievement of various "Riddhi" and "Siddhi" that would finally lead him to "Shivloka" ("Moksha"/salvation).

  • Eight Mukhi Rudraksha is coupled with several gains leading to physical, mental and spiritual well-being.

  • Eight Mukhi Rudraksha also helps in increasing the concentration to wearer. Eight Mukhi Rudraksha is ideal for writers and intellectuals.

  • The Eight Mukhi Rudraksha should be worn on Monday by chanting the Mantra “Om Ganeshaya Namah, Om Hum Namah”. Cord only one bead by a red thread/silver/gold is enough to bring success to an individual.

Two Mukhi Three Mukhi Four Mukhi Five Mukhi
Six Mukhi Seven Mukhi Eight Mukhi Nine Mukhi
Ten Mukhi Eleven Mukhi Twelve Mukhi Thirteen Mukhi
Fourteen Mukhi      

Types of Rudraksh
Easily Available Rudraksha Rare Rudraksha Beads Other Rudraksha Beads

Know More About Rudraksh
Origins and Myths Botanical Description of Rudraksha Rudraksha Invocation & Pooja Types Rudraksha and Nakshatras
Scientific Research on Rudraksha Rudraksha Therapy Types of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Astrology
Identification of Rudraksha Rudraksha as Accessories Medicinal Value of Rudraksha Rudraksha and Planets
Rudraksha and Sun Signs

Do and Don't for Rudraksha


Free Yearly Horoscopes
Annualy Predictions

Payment Options
All major Credit Cards (INR/USD)
Indian Rupee NetBanking Accounts

You will get all reports
on your email ID


Astro Services : Life Predictions | Ask a Question | Relationship Analysis | Gem Stone Consultancy | Reports | Charts | Request a Puja | Birth Rectification | Which Service to Order
General Info : About the Astrologer | Contact us | Feedback | Astrology Payment options | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Report a Bug | Site Map 
Other Recourses : Display Daily horoscope on your website free of cost | Site Map

We accept all major credit cards

All Rights Reserved © 1999-2018, Kamal Kapoor (Indian Astrology)
Indian Astrology Website providing free horoscope, free yearly Horoscope and other Astrology services